The Local Music Collective


An eclectic album by The Local Music Collective, offering a captivating journey through the diverse musical landscape of the central Susquehanna Valley. With each track, the album weaves together narratives inspired by local experiences, emotions, and landscapes, creating a rich tapestry of sound that reflects the essence of the region.

Out of stock

You can also listen on:


Track Listing

1. Please Leave
2. Dance Gypsy Lady
3. Buffalo Wings
4. Will The Thrill's Blues
5. King Street Mood
6. Susquehanna Skies
7. Soul
8. Price Of Gasoline
9. I Wish It Were Me
10. Mad Enough To Fight
11. Love Goes On Forever
12. Gone To Stay
13. Simple Pleasures
14. Single Candle's Light
15. Shenandoah

Additional information


Compact Disc

You May like