Proud to Be a Farmer


“Proud to be a Farmer” is a heartfelt homage to the hardworking spirit and timeless traditions of farming, brought to life by the evocative storytelling and soulful melodies of singer-songwriter Kj Reimensnyder-Wagner. With a blend of country, folk, and Americana influences, this album celebrates the beauty of rural life and the enduring connection to the land.

You can also listen on:


Track Listing

1. The Tractor Hums
2. City Man
3. Old Porch Swing
4. Gold
5. Proud To Be A Farmer
6. Pennsylvania Farmer
7. Charlie Musser's Store
8. What's A Farm To Do
9. When The Wagon Was New
10. Stranger

Additional information


Compact Disc

You May like